Board Members

The current board is made up of people elected in 2019, and people co-opted in 2021 when it was impossible to run a formal meeting (because we ran across time zones). We hope to return to elections in 2024, when we return to in-person conferences. In the meantime, if you would like to become involved in the Board, in conference planning or with the journal, please contact us at You do not require an academic affiliation, but we do require that you have attended at least one conference.

Current Trustees

Jerome de Groot, Treasurer (University of Manchester)

Mara Dougall (University of Glasgow)

Christine Lehnen, Webpage (University of Manchester)

Prashant Maurya (Indian Institute of Management Ranchi)

Siobhan O’Connor, Network Chair

Conference Manager: Dorothea Flothow (University of Salzburg)

Head of Tech: Phil Dyson

Co-opted external advisor: Wendrie Heywood